UNDERWRITERS

Felix Tschanz, Esq.

Senior Underwriting Counsel

P: 516-252-3697
E: felix@firstnat.com

Allison Luskoff, Esq.

Senior Underwriting Counsel

P: 516-686-9851
E: aluskoff@firstnat.com
Biography

Vince Danzi, Esq.

Senior Counsel

P: 516-252-3699
E: vdanzi@firstnat.com
Biography

Bill Ward, Esq.

Underwriting Counsel

P: 516-686-9855
E: wward@firstnat.com

Jesse Iadanza, Esq.

Underwriting Counsel

P: 516-686-9852
E: jiadanza@firstnat.com
Biography

Andrew Ricci, Esq.

Underwriting Counsel

P: 516-252-3689
E: aricci@firstnat.com
Biography

Debra Paoli

SVP, National Underwriter

P: 646-386-2671
E: dpaoli@firstnat.com
Biography

Brian Weiss, Esq.

National Underwriting Counsel

P: 646-386-2677
E: bweiss@firstnat.com
Biography

Mike Elkins, Esq.

National Underwriting Counsel

P: 512-808-4120
E: melkins@firstnat.com
Biography

Michael Scott, Esq.

National Underwiting Counsel

P: 646-386-2688
E: mscott@firstnat.com
Biography

Ilya Soybelman

National Underwriter

David Call, Esq.

SVP, Underwriting Counsel

P: 646-386-2692
E: dcall@firstnat.com
Biography

Andrew Ruppert

Senior Title Officer

P: 516-252-3708
E: aruppert@firstnat.com
Biography

Timothy Bolles

Senior Title Officer

P: 516-686-9850
E: tbolles@firstnat.com
Biography