BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael Kantor

Account Executive

P: 646-565-7591
E: michael.kantor@amtrustgroup.com

Matthew Emanuelo

Account Executive

P: 516-512-2103
E: memanuelo@firstnat.com

Mike Bossy

Account Executive

P: 212-499-0100
E: mbossy@firstnat.com

Mark Giarrusso

Account Executive

P: 212-499-0100
E: mark.giarrusso@amtrustgroup.com

Christopher Suozzi

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2674
E: csuozzi@firstnat.com

James Cosolito

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2660
E: jcosolito@firstnat.com

Christopher Donnelly

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2658
E: cdonnelly@firstnat.com

Michael Ehrhardt

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2685
E: mehrhardt@firstnat.com

Brett Forman

Account Executive

P: 212-499-0100
E: bforman@firstnat.com

Douglas Giles

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2669
E: dgiles@firstnat.com

Patrick Jones

Account Executive

P: 516-386-2689
E: pjones@firstnat.com

Dorian Lam

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2675
E: dlam@firstnat.com

Mike Lawless

Account Executive

P: 212-499-0100
E: mlawless@firstnat.com

Christopher Petracca

Account Executive

P: 646-386-2659
E: cpetracca@firstnat.com

Dominic Morandi

Account Executive